top of page
  • montbesuppplugig

Qissa Download Movie 1080p Torrent (2022)







What the Indian do in the new land will be different than what the white people do. Quinns: Okay, the first question here is… Indian princesses. So, does it take place in India? It’s an English-language, Dutch-language, or a mixed-language film? Emily: It’s English. And it’s set in India. There’s an Indian family. They’re all white people, so they’re talking like white people speak in an Indian movie. Quinns: Okay, that’s good. I just… I have no idea. I don’t know. Like, I can’t even imagine any white person speaking like that in India. I can’t imagine how that would even be possible. Okay, okay. Quinns: I guess I better do… I guess this is a foreign thing, but for me, this is a tricky thing, because I know, like, the story from the beginning. So, it’s very easy for me. But, you know, I’m a bit mixed on how I feel about the new characters. So, you know, I’m only half worried about them. I mean, I’m half interested in the new characters, but I’m half worried because I’m already all confused. Quinns: Like, the lead character is a princess, right? So, she’s, like, the main character. Is she the main character of the film? Quinns: What does she look like? Is she like that? Oh, I love that. Quinns: Oh, that’s really cute. Emily: She’s much shorter than all of them. She’s the only white family. Quinns: That’s a really good thing, too. I love it. Quinns: I mean, she’s a princess. If you’re a princess, you just get to be a princess. Quinns: I don’t know. I just… I mean, okay, but I… It’s just it’s got a very Pixar quality, you know. Emily: Yes, I know. Quinns: I guess I


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page